Highlights:  log on to www.karnataka.gov.in/bangaloreuniversity for Latest information      

Syndicate Members


Bangalore University, Jnana Bharathi, Bangalore-560 056.


Directorate of Collegiate Education, Government of Karnataka, Palace Road, Bangalore - 560 009.

Sri.N.Appaji Gowda  "Nydile", No.162, 6th Cross, Bhapuji Extn.,Chandra Layout, Vijayanagar, Bangalore - 560040


Directorate of Technical Education, Government of Karnataka, Palace Road, Bangalore - 560 009.


Professor & Dean, Faculty of Science, Dept, of Statistics, Bangalore University, Bangalore-560056

Dr. Gangadhar No.59, 1st Cross, 3rd Main Road, Incometax Layout, Vijayanagar, Bangalore - 560040
Dr. K.M.Hanumantharayappa Professor, Law College,  Bangalore University, Bangalore-560056
Directorate of Medical Education, Government of Karnataka, Ananda Rao Circle, Bangalore - 560 009.
Prof. M.S.Manoj Kumar Principal, Don Bosco Science and Management College, No.1A/10, Bommanahalli, Hosur Road, Bangalore-560068
Department of Public Instructions, Government of Karnataka, Nrupathunga Road, Bangalore - 560 001.
Prof. Roopamala R koneri Principal, New Horizen College of education, 100 Feet road, HAL 2nd stage, Indiranagar, Bangalore-560008


Directorate of Pre-University Education, Government of Karnataka, Malleswaram 18th Cross, Bangalore - 560 003.
Smt. R.Parvath Principal, VET First Grade College, No.18, 14 the Main Road, 2nd stage, JP Nagar, Bangalore-560078

Registrar (Evaluation)

Bangalore University, Pareeksha Bhavana, Gandhibavan Road, Jnana Bharathi, Bangalore - 560 056.

Dr.S.Edwin Christofer Principal, Sri.Bhagwan Mahaveer Jain First Grade College, Geetha Road, Rabartson Pete post, KGF-563122, Kolar District.


Bangalore University, Bangalore - 560 056








Copyright © 2012 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in | All Rights Reseved

Important Links | Contact | Feedback | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Campus Tour

Any Suggestions towards betterment of the Website are Welcome... Send Suggestions to: bubwebsite@gmail.com